Back to the NYC…Briefly

Wow, it has been a whirlwind 10 days.

Last Wednesday, my alarm woke me up at 3:30AM so that I could quickly shower and catch my taxi to the airport. I boarded the 6:10AM flight from Singapore to Tokyo and I was off. I then took a nice 14 hour flight from Tokyo to NYC (JFK). I landed at 3:30PM EST, which equated to 3:30AM Singapore time. After a nice 24 hour trip, I was finally back in the US!

I will be pulling a bunch of pictures together that I took but for now, enjoy the view.

NYC Central Park

Leave a Reply

